Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

toneloca81

34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Will I look good in your shirt?

In her own words

I've never been married and I have no kids...I know that's hard to find these days. I spend most of my free time grilling for friends and family. I love watching movies, watching the Spurs, going to Six Flags or just hanging out at a park with my doggy. I'm a killer cook and dancer. Cooking is my biggest stress reliever. I was raised by my father so I'm not your typical woman. I love to get my hands dirty. I'm a bit of a computer geek. I can get all dolled up for a night out or shorts and a tee for a hike at a local park. I was raised with good morals and I don't take being treated anyless then what I dish out. I'm not a glass half empty type of person...free refills...my glass is always full!! I've headed back to school to get my bachelor's degree in graphic and web design. It's been 15 years but better late then never for a life change. I'm looking for a guy that loves to be outside for a bbq or camping for a weekend. You must also like to try new things, FOOD is my biggest love. I love trying out new foods and I need a partner to venture with me. If you like Halloween that is a big plus. I love dressing up!! And if you can dance then that's a big plus!!! I'm looking for a man that I want to be a better woman for and start a family with. Toni

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is Tator Tot and if he doesn't like you then it's a deal breaker.

Favorite hot spots

La Gloria, Flying Saucer, Fast Eddie's, Pacific Moon

Favorite things

Shrimp, shrimp and more shrimp!! I love just about all foods. Movies, video games, my doggy.

For fun

Tubing on the rivers, camping at Enchanted Rock, a day at SIx Flags, chilling on the couch with a movie-thon. Going dancing with my grandparents. Cooking for friends and family.

Last read

My new coffee maker manual, lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm a very self taught chick.