Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-54 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanting to invest my time into someone who is mutually respectful of me and is genuine about getting to know one another. 😊

In her own words

I want to add this because I feel there should be some guidelines to this... I feel like we are all a bunch of blind people stumbling our way through the dark on here. So here's my thoughts: if we meet and we like each other, this has to be communicated. I'm not a mind reader nor do I feel you are. If we are crazy attracted to each other, let's allow the moments we bond and get to know one another be public. It's safe. No regrets or feeling like someone is being used, and no rushing an emotional bond because of a physical. Just allow it to flow. ;). Also, I am not here to date 100 men. I won't feel better about myself if I have 3 different guys I see. I am secure enough with myself to allow an appropriate amount of time to pass without dating if after a few dates we want to focus solely on each other. But in order to be on the same page, communication is SO very pertinent. Hello gentleman :). Although life is always transitioning and unexpected changes, I am confident and know what I believe and who I am so that I may adapt and grow. I stay very active and although took a break from our wellness center classes and gym, I am venturing into yoga and would love to have a partner for ballroom dance. I am also incorporating more healthy meals into my children and my diet. I enjoy doing things, productive, extracurricular activities not hanging out at bars. I would say my match would be someone who is physically attractive and we share that, but also has a deeper level and appreciation for people. He is kind, considerate, loves children, compassionate, has goals and ambitions, passionate, he is mature, yet down to earth and knows how to have fun, able to live in the moment, non-judgemental, an achiever, doesn't give up- persistence and forbearance, has a longing to enjoy life with another person and finds fulfillment in putting others first...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference