Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ancaster, ON, CAN | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chasing your dreams with integrity. Always stay true to yourself. And when you find somebody who makes you happy, never let them go.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Tonya, I’m 28 years old and currently supply teaching with the Halton Catholic School Board. I graduated from McMaster University (what seems like forever ago) and from Lakehead University with a Bachelor of Education. While I have not yet landed a full-time job, my broad range of interests and the difficult teaching climate, has allowed me the opportunity to explore other areas - Most notably, the natural health field. Yes, you are being warned, I am a huge health nut (but I do indulge in a good bag of salt & vinegar chips)! While my education and career are important to me, it does not define who I am. The most important part of who I am is reflective of my family, all of them (big, loud, but fun, Italian family), who mean the world to me. My Mom and Dad have been happily married for over 30 years, which is probably why there is a romantic dreamer in me, secretly. The unconditional love they have exemplified over the years, is something that I hope to share with somebody one day. I have two younger brothers (24 and 23) and despite our age differences, are very close and enjoy spending time together. Passionate, is probably the one word that best describes me. I have a big and generous heart, one that is recognized with my actions, more than words. I enjoy music/concerts, hockey (Go Habs Go), working out, cooking/trying new restaurants (I’m a foodie), visiting new places and of course playing soccer! When it comes to what I’m looking for, I truly believe it is important to be best friends. I want a man that makes me smile and laugh. One that is going to be my partner in life’s big adventures. Most importantly, one that shares the same passion and generous heart. Hope to meet you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montreal, Italy, California, Blue Mountain, Chicago, Boston

Favorite things

Sports, traveling, music, good wine and good food!

For fun

Concerts, Attend Sport Events (Hockey, Soccer, Football, Baseball), Play Soccer, Snowboard, Movies, Travel, Cooking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to McMaster University and earned a Bachelor Degree in Religion and Geography. I then completed my Bachelor of Education at Lakehead University.