Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ton5555

49 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
More than meets the profile!!!

In his own words

So this is the scoop! I am a fit, fun, intelligent, stable, dependable, energetic, and athletic guy who also plays music. My interests include many different kinds of sports, music, travel, hiking, camping, backpacking, good food (spicy ethnic is the best), micro-beer, red wine, fishing, indie flicks, etc. I'm definitely an outdoorsy guy! I believe that almost anything can be fun with the right company. I would like to meet a stable & "non-couch potato" sort of woman who likes to have fun but knows when to be serious/focused. Let's enjoy some fun activities together and take it from there! I am interested in meeting someone with a positive outlook and attitude, who has a sense of who she is, where she's been, and a general idea of where she would like to go. I would like to eventually find myself in a balanced relationship where two people really enjoy each others company and ultimately complement each other. Which brings me to: - I grew up Catholic but I am not a regular church goer- more spiritual than religious these days- not to say that I wouldn't be interested in attending with the right person. I do have a strong ethical and moral backbone that guides me in life. - If your idea of having fun involves getting drunk we probably won't be a good match! I enjoy a drink or two and that's about it. That should give you a "taste"- so... one scoop or two? I hope that you like ice cream, gelato...or at least coffee!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Turner Field, Brick Store (Decatur in general), Zuma for sushi and many others. Stateside: 4 Corners region of the West, Colorado's 14er's, San Fran, spots along the Gulf and many more!

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Music- from Miles Davis to Radiohead, a good run, fresh ground coffee, my guitars, a nice smile, Dekalb Farmers Mkt, , blueberry anything, fresh caught (and then grilled) trout and of course hiking just about anywhere.

For fun

Hiking, catching a Braves game, concerts, good food and a quality brew w/ friends for starters.

Last read

Clapton's autobiography- I was skeptical but it was actually a good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree