Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So, are you asking about Mua/me?…lol…I like to...

In his own words

So, are you asking about Mua/me?…lol…I like to smile/laugh, am caring, like to communicate about everything, am athletic, and like to cuddle…when I’m away from work, I am very chill/easy-going and like to just kick-it…especially when I’m with my special lady, I am open to any activities that’ll make her happy…regarding work, I am motivated and have always strived to excel in life…my work ethics/competitiveness was instilled in me by my diligently working immigrant parents… My special girl/partner…it’s perfectly ok with me…if she is NOT competitive with her work…if she IS competitive with her work, that’s ok also!…Most importantly, she should be genuine, chill/humorous, likes to giggle, hot on the inside as well as on the outside! What more can I ask for...REALLY? Her material assets (education, work, monetary assets, social status, relationship history, kids/no kids, family background,...) are TRULY meaningless to me...eventually when we leave this place, we‘re NOT judged by our social status nor our worldly achievements…rather, we are judged by “WHO” we were… I’m looking for that special lady who's WARM, CHILL, likes to GIGGLE…someone who enjoys “getting-along.” What’s important… OPEN communication/ honesty "MUTUAL" respect Selflessness/sacrifice/ flexibility Emotional connection/ lots of GIGGLES Physical attraction/ connection I am looking to find my BEST FRIEND,…my GIRLFRIEND,...and more,…and see where it takes us...I hope into the future... As far as my "favorite activities" are concerned, if she’s that “special girl of my dreams,” I’m ok with pretty much anything (food, activities,…)…I tend to be more of an idealist rather than a realist… Both of OUR fitness would be important…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vail Co, Santa Barbara beaches, Del Frisco's, Las Vegas, Soho NY,...

Favorite things

Favorites: *MUSIC-Joey, Apologize, Collide, Sally can wait, Better days-Goo Goo Dolls, Say it ain't so, Beautiful-Akon, Imagine-J Lennon, Maroon 5... *OTHERS-Sushi, Asian food, any food, Man vs Food, No reservations, Fitness, humor, Sleeping-in

For fun

Really…IF I’m with that SPECIAL girl of my dreams…ANY activity would be a BLAST for me...RIGHT?...Skiing, outdoors, karaoke, hiking, museums, beaches, junk food/snacks (just a little) while cuddling on a couch for a movie..with my lady...

Last read

Wall Street Journal, LA Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference