Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic ilooking for Mrs. Right.......not Ms. Right Now

In his own words

**Please no winks. Email me; I won't bite. I'm 6" 2", 190, athletic looking, 48, and very successful in sales. Have an M.B.A., very driven with an outgoing personality. I love life, fine dining, wine, UK basketball and and travel. Went to Western Kentucky University, a former SAE frat rat and huge Steelers fan. I love horseracing and frequently go to Churchill Downs and Keeneland to socialize at the races. Again, I haven't had alot of time to focus on dating but ready to find someone special who I can share my life with and vice-versa. I have been very selective in who I date as I want to have someone I worship and grow old with. I know the dreaded "RED FLAG" goes up when I say I have never been married but I can promise I'm not wierd, gay, or non-committal. :) I want a woman; not a girl. I consider myself a Christian but I"m not a bible thumper who judges people for what they believe in. I try to live by the Golden Rule and help those who are in need. I have a heart of gold and would give you the shirt off my back. To me that is what "Religion" is all about and not your denomination. I want a partner who values character and integrity, and has a passion for helping others out. I am a hopeless romantic who is very passionate and makes whoever I'm with feel like a queen. I am able to have a very calming influence on anyone and will make you laugh when you need it most. I want someone who loves to stay in shape, professional, takes good care of themselves, loves to go to sporting events and travel. You should be willing to go out and party occasionally. No shots please. lol You have to be willing to laugh and not be negative. I care deeply about my family and friends and fiercely protective of anyone I love. If you should date me, I will treat you like a queen and you'll have the most loyal boyfriend you've ever had. I am a southern gentleman who will always put you first. If you want to play games and are a poor communicator, please don't email me.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

George's on the Cove, Eddie V's, Seersucker, Boa in LA, any TexMex or great sushi spot. Love Kentucky,South Beach; anywhere on a beach. Lake Tahoe, West Coast, Argentina, Spain.


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Seinfeld, wine, steak, sushi, Madmen, watching Kentucky and the Steelers play. Running in the park, peoplewatching anywhere. Going to the horse races, running on the beach or park. Cycling classes. Laughing. Especially at my self. :)

For fun

sporting events, traveling, being outside, couples cookouts/dinners, wine-tasting.

Last read

Killing Kennedy by Bill O'Reilly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Been in medical sales for 15 years and love it.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree