Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The best things in life might be in front of you??

In his own words

Born N raised in Orange County Huntington Beach. Loves to ride / race street bikes and drag race muscle cars..I go paintballing at Camp Pendleton ..I go to the shooting Range ...Also love to travel and go to Angel games..Im.Honest and have great integrity while always staying posative and having a good outlook on life...I love too have conversations N getting to know people and were they came from along with there experiences!! Also I have set small goals and Huge goals while having big expectations of myself to be the best and always raising the bar. To love and be loved is the one thing I can say that im interested to get out of this site .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Luv Brindol Pitt Bulls Tiger Strips CATS/ TabbyKITTY Eednose pitts

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas I've been to Hawaii Maui and SeaWorld Long Beach Aquarium of the Pacific Disneyland California Venture/Wine tasting The Mall. \TILLEYS Car Dealerships THE BEACH AT HUNTING CLIFF Gas station76/LaB.C.M.SealBeach/PALMSPRINGS/AVISCARRENTALS


Cypress College, Cypress, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music is Sublime hip hop jazz the blues favorite food is sushi and TV shows are pretty little liars and MTV music videos while going to concerts riding Dirt Bikes /Atvs and paintballing)

For fun

ANAHEIM ANGELBasball Games/ IMAXX MOVIES RIDE my 06hondaCBR600 to beach NEWPORT Beach JETTIES N Long Beach Belmont pier And Brewery /Paintballing at Camp Pendleton OR IN Corona spot. See Live Music Bands SAN DIEAGO SPORTFISHING.SportsBars Big BearSB

Last read

I read the James Patterson edition.I read the Bible on Sundays also Motorsports magazines just what's new in what's going on...Patricia Cornwell love her books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Legal, Student
I'm a security guard at a corporation does well known in the local areas and I work part time add a graphic design company as a driver !!!professional landscaper/ irrigation technician ....
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I have faith in God and do Bible studies while praying and repent my sins ...God is our Lord and Saviorin the name of Jesus Christ Amen
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
Cypress College 2 year completion Rancho santiago community