Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
In Stereo (Where Available)

In his own words

I work as a graphic designer for a non-profit healthcare organization on the West side, but live in the Valley. Born/raised in the Midwest and have been in SoCal for 6 years. Easy going, and can always spot the humor and absurdity in life. I am passionate about the arts (design, music, film), and am always working on something creative. Bonus features: -no financial debt -no criminal record -not previously married -no messy entanglements from previous relationships -no children -no diseases, sexually-transmitted or otherwise -non-smoker -non-drinker -body mass index (BMI) of 22.5, falling into category ‘Normal’ (18.5-24.9) -exercise moderately -eat modestly -have full head of healthy hair -good, clear skin -brush teeth twice a day -shower at least every other day -organized -dynamic -unique perspectives -ambitious but not annoying -good taste -well-liked by friends, family and peers What have you got to lose?

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park, Disneyland, Porto's Bakery, Big Kid Collectible Toy Mall

Favorite things

Midcentury graphic design, illustration and architecture, typography, exploring abandoned places, hiking, swimming, watching good movies at home or at the theater. I'm an expert on just about all things Disney and I collect vintage ViewMasters.

For fun

I really do like seeing and doing things, but LA has turned me into someone who stays home most of the time because it's such a hassle to get around. I like being outside on nice days, riding bikes or throwing the frisbee.

Last read

I don't read a lot of novels, mostly design/art books, Wikipedia, and articles on sites like



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Design and Marketing in the Nonprofit Healthcare industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Bit o' Sicilian, Bit o' Danish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Unless the Lord builds the house, its builders labor in vain.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Fine Arts, emphasis Graphic Design