Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Interlaken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 100 miles of Asbury Park, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for Adventure !!!!

In his own words

Hi, I'm Tom, as far as labels go, i'm 6'2, blue eyed, swpm, i work out alot, have a great sense of humor, love to travel and see the world, dining out, and being at the beach, i'm financially and emotionally stable, have a solid career, and want to meet someone who's my best friend and lover, and something more long term, and as most say, with the right person !!!!! I love old homes, antiques, old lighting, and old tile, I enjoy classy flea markets and buying early american manufactured treasures... The person I'm looking for is down to earth, doesn't get hung up with wealth, values a special night out, likes happy hours, the beach, will travel spontaneously, is adventurous, and enjoys people. I'm looking for someone attractive that likes to take care of her body. Your basic girl next door !!!! oh, my favorite song is bruce's For You, it pretty much says it all.. Favorite color is orange

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Acapulco, Italy, Southern California, Asbury Park

Favorite things

Favorite Color, black, love walking in the rain, I love traveling and love living here at the new jersey shore

For fun

Traveling, happy hours, conversation, dining out, working out, hot tubbing, oh, did I mention hot tubbing, love my 19.95 WOW membership !!!!

Last read

I can never really finish a book, always a great true crime book, lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a systems architect for a large firm, graduated from u of florida and been doing systems work ever since
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
just Christmas Midnight Mass
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference