Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurer, Explorer, who wants to join me?

In his own words

This is the difficult part. Who am I looking for? In the past it has never been the same. So how can it be something now other then the special something that sparks interest. Like a smile, or the eyes, or her voice, or wow love her hair. So I guess its things like: Being able to talk, but also feeling and knowing that its ok if we dont. Without hearing are you ok? Whats wrong? Iam not the greatest planner, so she will need to be spontaneous. Like to travel, going to the beach, taking hikes, being able to smell the flowers, going to movies, taking drives, maybe even going on bike rides ect. Be down to earth, so like a great car or clothes are something that is nice to have but does not define who you are. Be self sufficient. So I dont wont someone who is needy, but I want her to know that iam here if she needs me. Iam pretty handy with most anything. During this time, I have been thinking of what Iam looking for. I just got back from NYC, and I was there about a month before as well. When I go there I like to explore and find new things meet new people. Go to shows... you know the norm. But I what I dont have right now is to be able to say "Hey look at that isnt that beautiful" ? someone to share the moments together. But also I need someone who is game to do things and has the ability to try new things. But you know I think this has to be just like if I where to meet you while shopping, or at the Beach, or wherever, the first spark is always the visual, then it just goes from there. Conversation. I can write, write and write some more on how great I think I am, but until there is some real chatting exchanges of emails, or God forbid some real talking, you will never know me. So ask me some questions, and they can be tricky, so you can see if Iam ok.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Allergies prevents me from having pets. But I do think they are cute. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, SanFran, Carmel, Big Sur, Buzios in Brasil, Bangkok Thailand, yes Bangkok dont get the wrong idea. And one of my absolute favs Disneyland.

For fun

Movies, Music, Theater, Dining out, Riding my Bike In the Streets of NYC, Mountain Bicking, Board Games with the Family when Iam winning, Telling stupid Jokes with my good friend, Badminton, Beach Volleyball, ahhhhh the s word, and so much more.

Last read

Now Reading the current Lincoln Lawyer, so far so good



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Some college No preference