Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
old school guy traped in kids body

In his own words

hard working entrepreneur with high energy guy looking to meet special someone with possitive adittude to hang out with and get to know each other and possibly date (little old fashion) left new jersey in 1981 to live in california and hang @ the beach. own a house in newbury park and in the process of opening TOO FAST PROMTIONS a business that promotes companys,schools,teams fund raising and so on with custom vinly lettering,banners,logos, t-shirts,embroidery and all other promotional needs. my work and racing ventures have left little time to spend playing games,if you're looking for brad pitt he's not in this profile. if you are interested in someone verticaly challanged ( 5'-6") with off the wall humor that is staight up truthfull and caring, you will be amused and charmed... so if this intrigued you to contact me or i tried contacting that special funny warm person on the other end of the keyboard please let me know if you're interested or not i'm not afraid of rejection i have to much confidence in myself. thanks for the time reading this and i'm sure it will be an adventure as life is.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

two beautifull cane corsos (italian bull mastiffs) pantera (black coat) and little gangster (grey coat)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my work has enabled me to travel through out the world. (s.korea,indonesia,china,germany,amsterdam, spain,greece,belguim and france.) but the best place to be is @ zuma beach

Favorite things

always like to watch slapstick comedy, listen to any style music(last concert was alice copper @ new orleans in vegas)

For fun

enjoy racing both on pavement and dirt with my pro-4 late model and datsun 510. like volunteering to help handicaped people (ie. wheel to the sea) love walking my dogs in the hills above newbury park.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference