Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
a gangster and a gentleman

In his own words

While I’m hilarious, outgoing and have a fantastic personality, most people usually describe me as the “tall, handsome” guy. I’m guessing they are just overwhelmed by all my other incredible traits and feel they need to stick with the obvious. What else should you know about me? I strive to make sure that my weekends are never boring. I like to explore the city, try new restaurants and hang out with good people. My family and friends mean the world to me, and I enjoy spending as much time with them as I can. Simply stated, I’m a good guy with a ready laugh and a big heart. And I’d like to see what all this fuss about online dating is about In all honesty, what I’m looking for is pretty simple. I want to meet someone who enjoys talking and laughing together. The girl for me is smart, engaging and can keep me on my toes. She’s got a great sense of humor and laughs often. She works hard and isn’t afraid of a little adventure. And if she can cook...I may just be a goner. I’m looking for an outgoing, easygoing and fun girl.. Is that you? Then I hope to hear from you—and soon... I'm also not on this anymore. -polleyt at G Male

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Dachshund named Levi. He is awesome. So awesome that my mother has basically stolen him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My recent trip to Ireland was incredible. I hope to see Germany and Italy at some point—and I also have to return to Ireland.

Favorite things

BASKETBALL.. I would just die in these Chicago winters without it to keep me warm, other sports too.

For fun

You can usually find me playing some basketball, eating, meeting new people, traveling, rooting on my favorite sports teams, listening to music and hanging out with good people.

Last read

Probably the Red Eye on the way to work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral