Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tommygirln07

31 year old woman | Masury, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey I'm Trista, 31yr old, sinlge, love to talk and laugh :) Looking for love in hopefully the right place!

In her own words

My name is Trista, I'm 31 I go to YSU majoring as a Medical Laboratory Technician. I currently am a lab assistant/phlebotomist... I'm really laid back, I'm not much of a partier, I go out to a club every once in a while but not to frequently. I like to read, mess around on the computer, watch movies at home or the movie theater, bowl, go out to eat, sit outside when the weather is nice and watch the world go bye, stare at the stars and talk, play with my niece and nephew, stuff like that like. I like football and sometimes Basketball although I don't know a lot about either but I love to watch and learn new things especially in football. I'm a Colts Fan. I'm very family oriented/close to my family, I'm not into drama and so I try to live as drama free as possible. I've been to NYC (absolutely loved it), Arkansas, Florida, and Mississippi but I've never been out of the country, I would like to visit Italy some day though and Paris possibly, I have 2 brothers and one sister, I'm the oldest... I love kids but don't have any because I want to wait until I graduate and am able to support a family. I'm kind of a bad speller. I love to smile and laugh :) I goof around a lot but know when to be serious. I'm a good listener and I'm very caring and considerate. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend and if all goes well, hopefully the love of my life :) I look for a man to be educated, honest, supportive, funny (but not at my expense) lol, to have a job, a vehicle, to be trustworthy, able to carry a conversation as well as be a good listener Well anything else u wanna know just ask. Trista

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE NEW YORK

College

Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I like all types of music as long as it sounds good, I love Greys anatomy and Private Practice, Kendra, Keeping Up With the Kardashians, I also like to watch NCIS. I love Taco Bell lol, I like the Olive Garden and Apple Bee's!

For fun

I like to go to the movie theater or watch movies at home, go bowling, going for walks, reading, messing around on the computer, playing the wii.

Last read

Lady in Black 2, Jesus is Calling, Hunger Games Mocking jay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree