Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 20 miles of Valencia, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my sweet and sassy brunette!!

In his own words

Hey, how's it going? So after seeing my brother happily married after meeting his wife on this site, I thought let's give this a shot too. I would have to say I'm a laid back and easy going guy that likes to have fun. I just moved back to Valencia after living in Long Beach the last six years. I like to go to the beach, hang out with friends and my family, movies, and workout at least now 4 times a week, but mainly workout 5 times a week. It doesn't matter to me if you workout too. I'm all for going out, but have as much fun staying in and watch a movie. Don't let all the beer pics fool you, lol, I'm lucky if I drink once a week now, those days are over :) I even got into drinking wine lately. I am a hotel manager for a Marriott right now, pretty cool huh lol, but I like it. Plus I get some killer discounts on hotels so I like to take a lot of weekend trips.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Few local hot spots: 2nd street in Long Beach, downtown Long Beach, the Gas Lamp on Friday nights, or go over to main street in Huntington. Occasionally go to downtown LA


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Entourage, Hung, 24 until it got cancelled, Californication, Rescue Me, Family Guy, Sopranos, and still sneak in a reality show. Music: Wide range of hard rock from Avenged Sevenfold and Guns n Roses to 80's music and Eminem or Drake

For fun

Like going to the movies, watch ufc fights, go to an Angel game, a USC football season ticket holder, go to the beach a lot, go out dancing, or simple things like hanging out with friends and family on the weekends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference