Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tommyboy1110

39 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Orange, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Young at heart seeking my better half

In his own words

Originally from the Midwest, I'm an honest, down-to-earth, respectful person with strong morals and family values, and who has a great sense of humor and is very easy to get along with. I enjoy watching TV and movies, listening to almost all types of music, watching and playing sports, dining out (always up for trying new places), drawing, traveling (really want to do more of it), and a little karaoke doesn't hurt either (sober, too!). People say I look and sound younger than I really am...I think it's because I have a portrait of myself that's getting older. I like to keep my life as drama-free as possible...I prefer to leave that to the professionals. The perfect match is hard to describe since chemistry is so important, but I would like to find someone intelligent, sincere, kind-hearted, educated, close to her family, who can communicate well and has a great sense of humor. With everything else in my life set, I am ready to settle down and find that special someone with whom I can build a long-lasting relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Fish

I would like to some day get a Siberian Husky or a Welsh Corgi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Costa Rica, Hawaii, La Vega, New York, Vancouver

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV: House, 24, Game of Thrones, Louie, Conan O'Brien, Seinfeld, Walking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Suits, Silicon Valley. Movies: Partial to comedies and thrillers. Music: Classical, oldies, pop, rock, alternative, some R&B.

Last read

Fahrenheit 451 (They should really turn this into a movie. Well, there's an old one but it's pretty bad)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral