Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-52 within 10 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ballet and Baseball

In his own words

Once upon a time, there was this guy, in who was raised by two parents who were both from Italy. He learned a lot from them about life and passion and not quitting and working hard. When young, he went to Catholic grammar school (taught by nuns!) and high school. He was a smart kid; had his first microscope before he could read and his mother would help him with his chemistry set, while his dad gave him art lessons. His love for science, in spite of all those years of Catholic school, gave him quite an open mind, though, about religion and why we are here and pretty much everything else. So being smart and clever, he decided to go to get his degree in Biochemistry and go to medical school. He did all this medical stuff, decided it wasn't for him and ended up doing some pretty decent research on brain cells for a number of years. Alas, this was boring, and not being a real nerd, he decided to get another degree in Photography and be an advertising photographer. After a much more intense education at Art Center College of Design, he went to work in Hollywood. He loved to produce more than shoot, so after 10 years he was one of the top executive producers doing TV commercials there. The egos were a little much for him, though. So, consulting and other stuff led him into technology and he’s owned a pretty successful software company for 18 years, now. Now he is a professional nerd! Along the way, he was married for a number of years, but that didn't work out, even though he tried very, very hard. He spent many years learning how to be the best man that he could be, devoting his life to his daughter (23 now!), his company as well as children’s and family causes. He is very dedicated to community service. He really likes Porsches, from when he was a kid, but they don't make him be anything more than what he is. Likes nice things, but isn't pretentious nor materialistic. He's healthy, young at heart and was very lucky to get youthful looks from his parents. Integrity and humility is a way of life as well as constantly focused on being the best man he can be. So now, this smart-confident-successful-but-with-a-good-heart guy would love to find a nice girl who can share the ballet and concerts and great little restaurants and gourmet cooking and hiking and biking and travelling and all of the other stuff that goes in between. Oh, and romance is an art-form for this guy. A good heart is really important and nice-looking is, well, nice (but believe-it-or-not in all those years in Hollywood, he didn't date even one model). Smart and fun should go on the list too. Everything else is up for discovery. And there’s a lot to discover.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

If you ask any kid, they'll tell you I have the cutest dog in the world. Toy Australian Shepherd

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy eclectic, delicious restaurants. I love the Starlight Room and the Buena Vista in San Francisco. I love the California coast. France is extraordinary. Italy is amazing. New York rocks.

Favorite things

Saturday morning breakfast, a great baseball cap, Frank Capra-esque movies, the quality of light in Tuscany and stories that make me laugh. I love jazz, big band and hard rock. Sinatra and Lady Gaga. A garage of clean cars. Romantic dinners

For fun

I have a passion for gourmet cooking, picnics, theater, museums, hiking, biking, baseball games, jazz, exploring and ballet. I think I'm good at dancing (but I'm probably just ok). I will try almost anything, for fun I throw killer dinner parties

Last read

Alexander Dumas - "The Three Musketeers". Apollo's Angels, I love to read well written stories as well as anything interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am fortunate to have my own business (18 years) developing eLearning and enterprise software applications for the automotive industry.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Raised European from parents born in Italy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I am astonished every day by the wonder and complexity of the universe we live in. I was raised with a mixture of old world European values (my parents are from Italy) and open-minded, outside-the-box thinking.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Biochemistry (UCI) and a BA in Photography from Art Center College of Design