Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-45 within 50 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Great Guy looking for the female version of my best friend.

In his own words

I am a 50 year old, healthy, happy and good guy who grew up on the East coast in Rhode Island and moved to LA after completing my MA at the University of Miami in 1990. I'm well educated with a BA and two MA degrees plus more. I feel fortunate to have a great job that makes a positive difference in many young lives every day. I am a Visual and Performing Arts Coordinator for a great school district. I am tall, 6' 4", and in good shape trying to exercise 2/3 times a week or more. I have 2 beautiful daughters ages 6 and 8 and I am a VERY devoted and involved dad, so I am looking for someone who loves kids and will enjoy doing things that are fun with children their age, but also there must be time for romantic fun for you and I as well! I have 50% custody, so there is time for fun..I am extremely honest, reliable, funny (I think), confident, intelligent and caring. Even though the term is extremely overused, I'm looking for my "best friend" in the female form. Someone who is attractive, intelligent, HONEST, caring, reliable, not materialistic and sane would be a good start. I believe trust is one of the most important aspects of a strong relationship and trust is earned as one gets to know the other. Also, I would really like to find a woman who has her own career she loves, so we can both share the news from our careers and have healthy outside interests. I'm interested in finding someone who takes care of business, but also likes to laugh. If she has children too that would be great too. I am looking for a serious relationship and look forward to treating that special lady with lots of love, respect and having fun too! Everything here is the it or not. I'm hoping "you" are out there...If any of this sounds good, let me know and maybe we can chat to see how things go. Thanks for reading and good luck with your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family has a cabin on an island on a secluded lake in New Hampshire. It's beautiful! Also have traveled to Australia, China, Hawaii (LOVE Maui) and other European countries (England, Finland, Norway, Austria and the Czech Republic),


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I like to enjoy nice restaurants with a special awesome woman!

For fun

Live music, movies, watching TV (National Geographic, Discovery, History Channel, News)

Last read

Books for work and the Daily News.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm a Visual and Performing Arts Coordinator for a great school district..I also teach a jazz band class at a high school.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral