Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles of Forest Park, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm interested in someone interesting.

In his own words

Just moved to Chicago from Reno for work and are looking for someone to spend some time with who has a good, honest, witty personality. I grew up in Vegas so I love the heat but enjoy the cold. Hopefully trying to find someone who has an easy going way of living to match mine. I would also like to meet someone who can laugh at their own mistakes. I lived in Nevada most of my life and got my bachelors degree from the University of Nevada, Reno in Criminal Justice. I enjoy fishing, shooting sporting clays, and try to live spontaneously. I love my family and I love my dog and are the backbone of my life. A good part of my 20's I spent working for a live sound and lighting company touring northern Nevada and California running a sound board for concerts that range from The Killers all the way to The Temptations. Music use to be my passion so I enjoy all kinds of different genres. I like to spend some of my spare time exploring this great new city and taking my dog to the beach. Baseball is one of my passions (watching or playing), and I will play a round of golf anytime of the day. New restaurants and coffee shops are always exciting to me and are will to try any of them once. Message me if you are interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wrigley Field, DuckFat, Quesa Broso, any golf course, and any place near the lake.


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

My favorite artist are Jay Z, Dustin Kensrue, Carol King. I love watching ESPN, The Walking Dead, SVU and Breaking Bad. If you like any one of these then I think we would be a good match.

For fun

I like to golf, fish, and explore the city. I like to go to dive bars and try new craft beers. I'm pretty much down for anything and sometimes considered a "Yes Man".

Last read

Life of Pi. It was meh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
When I was a child, I spoke and thought and reasoned as a child. But when I grew up, I put away childish things. (Corinthians 1 13:26)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Arts in Criminal Justice with a minor in addiction treatment from the University of Nevada, Reno