Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tommac6504

29 year old man | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laid back and easy going...

In his own words

I'm from Minneapolis originally but have recently relocated to Baton Rogue for work. I've been all over and actually spent the past five years in Florida before accepting a new position here in LA. I would describe myself as a very laid back guy with a quiet demeanor at first glance. But beneath the surface I love to laugh, especially at myself (you have to have a sense of humor when you work in government). I'm an old school personality who still believes in opening doors for my mate, pulling out her chair at dinner and taking her coat at the door. I would rather dance with her to "Brown Eyed Girl" in a small quiet location than hard rap at a crowded club. I am a gym rat and love to exercise and would love to share that passion with someone. I love settling in for a good horror movie, I grew up watching the cheesey classics (Halloween, Nightmare on Elm Street, etc.) and still love them. I am looking for someone who shares some of my interests and is confident in herself. She isn't afraid to be herself around others even if she has some weird quirks because we all do. She would like to stay active but know when to tone it down with a movie or just listen to some music. Also if she doesn't like football it probably won't work out.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Germany, England, France, Mexico and the Bahamas abroad but would love to visit the Scandinavian countries (Norway, Sweden, etc.) one day.

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Love college football, basketball, baseball...college sports in general really. I travel fairly frequently for work and enjoy visiting different dives and bars as well as historical spots when I can find them since I'm a bit of a history nerd.

For fun

I like to exercise, the outdoors, scuba, horror movies, and I love keeping up with most all sports but especially Football.

Last read

The Rise and Fall of the Third Reich, Iron Curtain: The Crushing of Eastern Europe, Voodoo Economics, The Last Empire, Bull By The Horns



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Economics at the University of South Carolina '08 Masters of Business Administration at Jacksonville University '12