Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a genuine and caring guy looking for his Juliet

In his own words

I am not really sure where to start when writing about myself. I suppose I should begin by saying that I am here looking to meet an honest and caring person but I do like to meet new people and would never be upset just making some new friends. I am a Christian and it is important to me.. however, I am not one that is going to judge anyone because of what they believe. I am very close to my family and few very close friends. Honestly it would be great to have a few more good friends that I can trust fully. I love animals and have a dog and a very smart rabbit. I can enjoy doing almost anything if I am with good company but I do love to play pool and am quite good at it but it definitely does not run my life and would like to find someone that I can try new things with and have fun going to new places. I was born and raised here in Georgia but my family is from the north which is beautiful but I really enjoy it here in Georgia even though I would love to get the chance to travel and visit new places. The few people that know me well would say I am a caring person and sometimes that is too my detriment because people will take advantage of someone with a big heart. I don't really know what else to say about myself but I would be happy to tell you more about me if there is anything you would like to know but I can honestly say I know I am a person worth getting to know.

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a "favorite" place to go but I live close to a place called Mazzys because it is a nice environment and good people. I do however enjoy going to new places.

Favorite things

Two and a Half Men w/Charlie Sheen, Jeremy Camp, all kinds of music and all kinds of movies. Not picky. I like to try to eat pretty healthy so no fast food.

For fun

Well to be honest I can have fun doing just about anything if I am with good company. But I have to say I do love to play pool and poker is also fun.

Last read

I don't read a ton but I love to watch the history channel and discovery channel because there is a lot of interesting stuff on there about all kinds of things. I love John Grisham though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral