Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tomk7

50 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, Like you this isn't my "First Rodeo on...

In his own words

Hi, Like you this isn't my "First Rodeo on Match or Life" -but we know hopefully when the right one comes along &is open to the possibilities with some time. So let's grab a drink for a meet and greet and see what happens. From my experience, email/phone doesn't cut it; but sitting across from each other is "Tangible" then we just "Trust our instincts :)" Have your life together..okay at least 90%-baggage is reality and shapes all of us, but if you have any lingering feelings with your ex, then don't waste our time. I am transparent and embrace the present so like me you need to be in a great place mentally and want to meet that next one possibly with "time". You are life smart, carry yourself well, are emotionally intelligent and don't need to prove anything to anyone except yourself. Yet with your man and those close to you feel comfortable letting the "shield" down.....I miss that. We both want competence in our relationship. Also,we want desire and appreciate the importance and need to developing that to keep things fresh. I am many things; but I am not a riddle yet like a snow flake unique. Some Crib notes on Tom: -"Old School" values, love that nonverbal when you see someone out at Starbucks etc.while I hold the door for you. -For now I am in date mode until it's that time, when I just want to see you:) -We are both fiesty and know it's not always 50/50 but we balance it out. - I can be sarcastic, stubborn, cranky, direct, tactful and quiet but loyal till the end. -Living well is working hard, keeping your word and we won't agree on everything, nor should we:) yet we still can listen. -I don't believe in Luck...things happen for a reason... people, new friends and opportunities appear when you work hard -Keeping at it...failing makes me appreciate success so anything worth having takes effort. -I pull my own pant's up and down:) but encouragement from my mate makes me better and is reciprocated. -I can and do laugh at myself a lot. Family, Friends and Faith are essential, so I am looking for a women with similar beliefs. -I am no Angel even though it may appear that way :) but I make an effort :) -I have close friends yet comfortable solo at the coffee shop. -I tend to be attracted to sporty women that take care of themselves, what ever activity that is. -You are smart in "life", sincere, genuine and have an easy confidence, self-aware, quirky, strong, sporty, open, opinionated yet a softy when it matters and above all else honest and loyal. -We can hang in public or at home and it’s comfortable. -Looking for my other half, with similar and different traits to keep us both on our toes. -PS if I could wear jeans every where I would. Just be yourself, I don't bite, unless you ask me too :) So drop me a line :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Contemplating a Dog..maybe a Black Lab Pup to run along Summit...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Coffee on the stoop in the morning; even better with my other Shoe :) Grand Ave, Dive bars, Sweeny's Happy Gnome, Taste of Thailand, La Cucaracha

College

Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Bubblicious,Pizza,Corona,Belvedere, Music-Meg Meyers-Desire,Tove Lo-"Moments" The Orwells, Flyleaf, Clint Eastwood, Grace Kelly, Elementary, reading, looking over at you, Comedy C's, James Altucher Show, Aisha Tyler-Girl on Guy Show

For fun

Running on Summit Ave, taking it all in, maybe seeing you; with Music. Working out is Zen inducing, reading, coffee Sat. morning, movies. friends, family and you. Rainy days sitting on the coach doing what ever, randomly glancing at you and smiling.

Last read

Reading-Gunny's Rules-by R Lee Ermey, Running mags, Business news and Talk Radio Junky daily



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Work for a global leader in designing, manufacturing and marketing solutions that help create a cleaner, safer, healthier world. Industrial Sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm no saint, but as I get older and wiser, I appreciate having God in my life. "I enjoy going to church,It's my reset, but I miss at times :) Its important for us both to have that similar belief, it makes things easier though
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cretin High School then to Inver Hills and some time at Metropolitian State U. Sales Marketing. Most important Life Experience :)