Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Utica, KY, USA | Seeking men 21-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am a good country loyalties lay where they are respected...I love my kiddos n my life.I am mom first..raised in military home.

In her own words

I am a mom and a lady...I am a strong hold in my family...and I love it...I can bait my own hook n load my own gun...I can work on my own vehicles n maintain my own home...I want to find someone who holds same qualities and friends first hang out n see what happens...I know there is someone for everyone...let's see if that quote rings truth:)smile always :) I strongly believe ..where we go One we Go All...I am not materialistic...I just smile always :)I care n love life to the fullest... I want happiness for all n smiling as often as possible. I need only one thing...SMILING:) ITS A BEAUTIFUL THING TO PAY FORWARD

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I have and love dogs..I have cats for outside purpose...chickens fish n Guinea pig n a occasional turtle..I am a savior home to critters:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the country.. I like and acknowledge every season. I honor respect and volunteer for military homeless n KIDS it forward ..always


Owensboro Community and Technical College, Owensboro, KY

Favorite things

I love all music,.mostly country ...I love to cook

For fun

I love being simple...bon fires. Fishing I love....I like to work manual labor...I was born into a masonary family so I appreciate doing thing my self...I like spending time with my kiddos...and paying it forward

Last read

Cook book kids homework



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Grey
Hair: Dark blonde Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a country girl...ground up I am true:)
Faith: Christian / Other Other
I believe
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school