Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | El Monte, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seek and you shall find

In his own words

I worked very hard for what I have so I respect it dearly. I always make time for family and friends. I have been in the auto industry for about 27 years. My job is demanding but I always make time for my son, family, and friends. I am very loyal, honest, careful, and thoughtful person. Believe me, I am not perfect. I like to do all the fun stuff every man does. The list is long. I have a good sence of humor and like to joke around. I am an open minded and up for anything. I do donate some of my time to raise money for the cure for cancer. My other passion is music. My sons a drummer so we share videos and different styles of music and artist. As my son grows older he's spending more time with his friends, school projects. Now I'm finding to have more time for myself as all my home projects are done. I'am focused on my life and ready to start the next chapter. Its simple, I want to meet a woman with the same values to spend time with, have fun, and if there is a connection. I would like to develope a strong and healthy relationship. Good luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

my dog is so cool. he's like a pound puppy. he's a rear breed of lab -. he's charcoal color with green eyes. he loves people more than playing with other dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I took a vacation to the east coast. I love washington dc, philly, ny, and I went to see the cake boss in new jeresy. Italy, spain, and germany are on my list. I vistit Indianna and Chicago quite often.

Favorite things

I love all types of food. Italian is my favorite.I love going to food festivals. The smaller and family owned place the better.

For fun

I like going to the movies. Action and comedy films are my favorite. I like walking my dog. My passion is music. I collect concert dvds. my favorite show is Daryls house. Daryl Hall has a interent feed from his house its awesome. I love coffee

Last read

Auto industry books and magazines. Into pop culture so I do read the rag papers. Tmz fan. I meet a lot of celebrities through my job. It's fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college