Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-57 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Lets do a blanket on the beach at night during...

In his own words

Lets do a blanket on the beach at night during a full moon. or try a zip line, or look for trampoline, jump rope, or sleep in a tree house? We could have fun. I am a happy person, I am looking for a happy person. I am outgoing and confident. . I am a clean and neat person. . A good sense of humor is required. It's OK to be silly. All my pictures are current. I feel blessed to have my kids, grandkids, nieces and nephews in my life. (God's gift) I am a morning person. Don't watch much TV. But I do like walks, beach, mountains or around the block. I ride a unicycle. Family events, friends, parties, get togethers, go to a Halloween party, things like that. Live shows, concerts sometimes, traveling to new places. A good imagination is required. I am a passionate person: (emotional, physical). I am a steady person, trustworthy, reliable and responsible. Soft whisper kisses, warm touch. Let's find the magic together. Cheers. - Tom

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I currently don't have any animals. but I like most animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, beaches, Traveling, Eating out, Plays, Open to whatever


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music. Not rap /hip hop. I like to sing with the radio, Hope you like to sing too. Karaokee can be fun. I like the conversation but I drink tea. I love the outdoors. Yes sometime I would even go shopping with you

For fun

Get togethers, going out to eat, going out, Shows, Music, Hiking, Walking, House remodeling, Show me what you like.

Last read

Real documentaries life and death stories. Survival



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Self employed Engineer, I build, design, upgrade, troubleshoot, repair, consult for video/audio studio, control rooms, edit bays, for production facilities, cruise ships, mega hotels, studios
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Since a formal degree, I have had many other classes in engineering, design, systems, etc.