Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 25 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an outgoing, funny, intelligent, atlheltic...

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, funny, intelligent, atlheltic guy, who lives life to the fullest, I see the glass half-full and I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, looking for a real partner and will hopefully share some common interests. Some one who is loyal, affectionate and interested in a long term relationship. Being a true Libra, I'm real easy to get along with, look for solution and resolution versus conflict, and always listen to the view of another, regardless of my initial thought. As for me, I like doing anything and everything outside when the weather permits... Golf, the beach, running, in-line skating, you name it. And when its not nice out, trust me, I can log in the hours watching TV. Have my favorites so a rainy day is great catch up time! If I'm feeling guilty you may catch a book in my hands but I'd guess against it! I'm from Buffalo, NY originally, lived in Texas for years, Little Rock for years, and have been in Florida for years now....oh and graduated from New Mexico State U. Reason for all the places, I managed golf courses till 2004. I stay busy the best I can, like catching a ball game, going out to dinner or movies with friends. Usually will go to the gym times a week. I like mixing up athletic things so I don't get bored. Paddle boarding, inline skating, golfing and bike rides. My current job in the investment advisory business, requires that I travel around business days out of the month, but I do like to travel on my own time. I like cruises (Royal Carribean...sorry no Carnival for me!), I like both the east and west coast of the US, but prefer the west. Lived in Texas for years so a trip to San Antonio is long over due (when it cools down!). Was in Alaska back in July of 2013 for a trout/salmon fishing boss was hitting up his bucket list and taking me with, crazy!! When I'm in Fort Lauderdale I like relaxing at the beach or pool, enjoy quieter, nicer places like Season's 52, Houston's and the Capital Grille. Yolo and the Royal Pig are fun with a group, but on a date I prefer a setting where we can talk and actually hear, and get to know each other. If you're looking for someone who is easy going and looking to be friends first then I look forward to chatting. Please press next if you've taken photo of yourself in a bikini in your mirror and if you don't know what you want or you're not over your ex-boyfriend/husband.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like both cats and I really do!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wouldn't call them hot spots exactly but I appreciate Key West, San Diego, Marco Island, NYC, and love Chicago but locally Lincoln Road/South Beach, the Hard Rock, Fort Lauderdale Beach, Las Olas, and Lauderdale by the Sea.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

Simple stuff - A real good cup of coffee, our great Florida weather, enjoyed teaching golf and still help my buddies, and on a professional level training and guiding financial advisors in their career...their growth and success is so rewarding

For fun

I enjoy being with friends, trying a new restaurant, having lunch or dinner in one of my local "secret" spots, go to a sporting event, take a road trip, play golf, and on the flip side love museums, art, Salvador Dali museum in St. Pete's awesome!

Last read

Not much of a reader, usually get going on a book then put it down and get interested in something else if it doesn't hold my attention. Mainly newspaper articles, I really like science discoveries in astronomy and medicine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Managing Director for Asset Management Firm
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
New Mexico State University