Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 75 miles of DuPont, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know if you heard me counting, but I did over a thousand

In his own words

I'm not very good at this whole "about me" thing so here's the bottom line: I love my family, friends, humor, sports, exercise, food, and I know how to treat a woman. If you took a look at my DVR you'd find the following: How I Met Your Mother, The League, Always Sunny, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Eastbound and Down, some Law and Order, and perhaps even some old school Supermarket Sweep. I also enjoy documentaries about orcas, crocodiles, and the earth. TV can be educational too. On a Saturday you could find me hanging out with friends and family at a backyard barbecue or watching football. On a Sunday I'll probably be watching the Steelers. I'm a big fan of sports and I like lifting weights. I'm usually at the gym at least 3 days a week. I also enjoy taking trips around the PNW. Future travel desires include several countries in Europe and some spots in the Caribbean. When I say I like humor, I mean laughing hysterically and joking around with friends. I mean watching funny TV shows and movies and remembering my favorite quotes later. Not freakishly though, I don't randomly work them into every conversation. Which leads me to what I'm looking for in someone to date. I'd like to find someone who has confidence and some similar interests to mine. Strong values and respect for others is very important. Someone who likes making plans but rolls with it if they don't go exactly as planned.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently went to Tampa and I loved it and plan to go back. I also enjoy Pittsburgh and I'd like to visit Iceland someday. I am new to this area and need some help finding the "hot spots" around here.


Norwich University, Northfield, VT

Favorite things

I enjoy sports (especially Pittsburgh Steelers football), a good steak, York peppermint patties, most kinds of music (not a big country fan), movies, TV shows (The Wire, HIMYM), a good sweatshirt and comfortable jeans, and Gatorade G2.

For fun

I love lifting weights so you can find me in the gym at least 3 days a week. Besides that I like playing football and basketball. I enjoy watching movies (mostly comedy and drama/thrillers) and TV (comedy, drama, documentaries). I also enjoy reading.

Last read

I'm currently on book 4 of A Song of Ice and Fire aka Game of Thrones. It is really good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
US Army Officer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Scottish but have some Czech and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I think your actions in life are more important than your religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in History and am interested in obtaining a Graduate degree in Economics