Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fallbrook, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The way out is through

In his own words

I enjoy simple quality, no drauma. Just be real. I'm looking to meet new people near my area. Friendships or maybe more if the chemistry is right. Someone I can be comfortable traveling with, share new experiences, and connect on a deeper level. My work ethic is quality over quantity. I have worked hard my whole life and built my businesses from the ground up all by myself. I know all about sacrifice and hardship, but I also know all about perseverence, humbleness, and just having some good old fashioned fun. I was a government firefighter and now I am self-employed and loving it. I am very generous and affectionate and because of that I have a hard time "feeding the pig". (but don't worry, the pig isn't starving) I live to live and work just helps me get there. Once I commit to something or someone I am 100%. I am not afraid of a relationship with the right person. Even a casual relationship is a good sign of commitment and commitment is a sign of stability. I have a lot of plans for traveling and I would like a good partner to share that with. My family has been blessed with good genes and everyone makes it into the high 90's before passing on.So I plan on hanging around for a while. I like to work out but I don't like to be real bulky. I am more of a CrossFit endurance kind of guy. Well, hit me up if you want to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't ever get enough of Hawaii. I also like the pacific northwest, Big Bear Lake, Occotillo wells, Glamis, The Stone Brewery, Bj's


Feather River College, Quincy, CA

Favorite things

I like any place with bbq food and beer. Love horses. Love classic hot rods. For music I like mostly alternative, 80's & some metal. I like to go cave diving. I love to watch scary movies. One of my all-time fav's is The Descent.

For fun

When i'm not riding dirt bikes, I like to explore new areas and indulge in some photography. I also love going on small trips all over the place. I have a passion for anything outdoors. Love to snowboard, kayak, spelunkering.

Last read

secret societies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference