Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Carrollton, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
lifes not waiting for the rain to pass, its learning to dance in the rain, especially with someone to share the dance with you

In his own words

Hello! My name is Thomas and I am a nive ladi back person. I have a really good sense of humor where i can take and dish it our just as well, soomeone who is funny is a major positive. In my spare time i like to hang out with my friends and family doing whatever comes to mind. I love to go to new places and trying new things. I can also cook and enjoy cooking at times to, and yes amazingly I'm pretty good at it lol. my ideal match is someone that i would love to spend time with, rather if thats going out to dinner and a movie or staying home and doing anything. I also love to talk about anything and having an inteligent conversation would be great. I know that there will always be differences in peoples lives and i do like to try new things and showing my interests as well. I am looking for someone to share memorable times with. If you would like to know more about just email me and ask

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog and his name is Magnus he is a playful pup who loves to always play

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the movies I think is always fun to watch wether its action, comedy or yes even sometimes a "chick flick lol. I also would love to travel to places like the beach museums or anywhere. London and Savannah I loved and would definitely want to go again


Walsh University, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things is going to the movies. I prefer action movies over anything but also like comedies and scifi, and even the occasional "chick flick" to. my favorite shows is The Big Bang Theory, they remind me of me sometimes... lol

For fun

I'm the type of person that lloves to do anything. rather if its going to the movies or dinner, or fishing, and hiking. Also hanging out with friends and spending time with my siblings and my nieces and nephews. going out and trying new things also

Last read

I am a fan of classic literature. i just got done reading Dickens' The Christmas Carol for the holidays. I am currently reading Homers the Iliad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college and earned a Bachelors Degree in History and minors in Government and Foreign Affairs and also Museum Studies.