Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
i'm looking for a good time and maybe someone special.

In his own words

this is what i'm doing instead of finishing up my resum?. i suppose it's good practice. right this won't be fancy. i'll outsmart myself again. i tell my friends i'm slow but i'm not always. just most of the time. if you hear someone laughing late on a joke at a movie theatre, you might have just heard me. i love to laugh loudly when i find something amusing. i have a few kinds of laughs too. those are fun to discover. i don't have kids or really want kids right now but i love being around them. i've been an uncle since i was 13 and have always loved being a playful figure to my brothers kids. i also love interacting with dogs and other pets. sometimes i tease but that's an inheritance from my dad. he'll tease any living creature just for some fun. i'm not that bad. but close. what do i want in a woman. a best friend, lover and companion. hopefully someone who also likes the sounds of my singing and believes that i could be the next james bond. even if that's just at home.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i'm new so looking for more things to do. so far, dimples was fun. i would love to learn how to surf.

Favorite things

ok, john mayer, jason mraz, linkin park, system of a down, roast chicken, movies! family guy, futurerama, eh simpsons, batman trilogy, be cool, i LOVE pulp fiction, pets, children and Kariba House boating. it's a zimbabwean thing.

For fun

Movies, music, live shows, theatre, museums, games, social drinking, karaoke, house parties, pool parties, partying in general is pretty groovy really. but sometimes reading a book is the best medicine.

Last read

Biography of Steve Jobs, the Naked Bachelor and the Evolution of God.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
if you want to know more than that you'll have to find out in person ;)
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i am the gentlemanly type. i am funny to be around and can be goofy. i love music, movies, drinking and i sing and play guitar. just looking for a good time.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i was raised very christian but have got my own ideas about faith, religion and spirituality. i believe all have their place in life but i prefer to keep an open mind and believe that there's something for everyone. i just want to be happy.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference