Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ToltecAgreements

42 year old woman | Earlysville, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi!

In her own words

I am a busy woman who works hard and likes to play hard. I am raising two young boys, 6 and 10, and am grateful every day that I have boys and not girls. I have the boys about 70% of the time, so my time for myself and dating is limited. My boys mean the world to me and every day I ask for help in raising them and that they become some fine young men. When I'm not at work or doing kid activities you'll find me out on a hiking trail, playing Pickleball, gardening, hanging out with friends, or reading. I can enjoy a quiet evening at home or a night out, but if you are looking for a drinking partner, you'll have to look elsewhere. I love exploring new places and I've traveled through a number of European countries and across the U.S. I Can be both spontaneous or methodical. Although I can get dressed up and partake in the fancier things in life, I prefer a comfortable pair of jeans, a t-shirt and no make-up. In fact, I'm not even sure how to really apply make-up. I'd love to find someone that wants to share in my life and wants me to share his. I'm looking for an equal, who isn't afraid of being a good role model for my boys, but also understands that they have their father in their life too. I'm a package deal and have another 12 years of having boys in my house. Just don't expect to meet them early on. I'm protective of them and who I introduce them to. I'm a California transplant and love the Charlottesville area. (Yes I'm a natural blonde, blue-eyed girl from Southern California). I'm up for an adventure and you are welcome to contact me if you see/read something you like. I'm kinda quiet and shy when I first meet people, but once I get comfortable, I can hang with the best of them. Good luck in finding what you are looking for. Don't let the dream of the planet curtail the dream you have for yourself.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats that I got as kittens for my boys last fall. My youngest loves to carry them around and they just lie in his arms and look pathetic, waiting for him to put them down.

College

Utah State University, Logan, UT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral