Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest

In his own words

Hi! I recently moved back to LA after living in Pittsburgh for 10 years. I loved every minute there, but I'm glad to be back home and near the beach. Nothing can beat Southern California although I do miss the seasons. Who would of thought beautiful weather and sunny skies would get old? I'm a person who is devoted, loyal, and responsible. I'm laid back, and very little gets me worked up. I live life to the fullest and I have a great group of friends that help me do that. I love my career (I'm a physician), but I know how to balance work and play. I have diverse interests, and I'm always up for an adventure. On any given day, you might find me trying a new restaurant, attending live music venues, hiking up a local trail, paddleboarding, catching a live sports game, playing volleyball, exploring a museum, or just hanging with friends. I love to travel. My favorite trips in the last few years were to Japan, Machu Picchu, and hiking Mt. Kilimanjaro. I've been to every continent except for Antarctica, and over 20 countries. I hope to travel to Jordan/Egypt, Bhutan, or Mt. Everest next. I also enjoy exploring the national parks in the US. Yosemite and Zion being my favorites. As for who my match is, I'm just looking for someone I connect with, and can share adventures with. I hope that is you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Any live music venue for that matter, Any beach, Vegas, San Francisco. I'm still learning where to go in LA. Any suggestions?


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

For fun

Traveling, volleyball, live music venues, hiking, skiing, camping, musicals, paddleboarding, SCUBA, fishing, chilling at the beach, trying new restaurants, watching live sports games (football, baseball, hockey, basketball).

Last read

Nothing to Envy. A book about the lives of 6 individuals who grew up in North Korea. It gives amazing insight into a country I really knew nothing about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral