Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking my favorit person to rock the world & create awesomeness with :)

In her own words

Seeking my favorit person to share fabulous times with, create awesome memories, change bits of the world, create positive impact & become a awesome family. I grew up between Asia and Europe. Lived and worked in 3 continents. I am a artist/creative that went into Management Consultancy, then back to arts, design and social sciences. now currently working on bringing all my skills and experiences together within social innovation New York has become my home and base, a city I adore. I am a believer in Ecosystems, diversity, interconnectedness, the avant-garde and living a joyous conscious life. I love discovering and creating new ways, tools, paths, and experiences and looking for a partner to share and develop my life with. I am spiritual, urbanite who loves nature, the ocean & a seafood loving vegetarian. As much as I like travel, I am also very domestic, local and love a beautiful warm welcoming home, and a local community. Oh and passion for vintage cars, e-type, a vintage Aston Martin would also do .. (; but I don't drive much ( after living in Manhattan i have not driven in years ) Love the beach, sports, wellness, & living active, healthy, conscious, and fun filled lifestyle. Important values for me are personal integrity, generosity, tolerance, laughs, smiles, trust & accept of one self and others.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Manhattan ( home ), Scandinavian Summers, Switzerland, Greece, Italy, Spain, Sydney, Cape Town, Plettenberg Bay, Nature Mountains, Beach, Urban, .. etc

Favorite things

Live from the heart, trust, smiles, nature, visuals, sounds, senses, sun, ocean, blue. SEA FOOD, Amarone, Sancerre, MUSIC, Chocolate, Depeche Mode, Nationals, Home Video, WNYC, ART, Design, Society, Co Creation, Quantum Mechanics, System Thinking

For fun

Walks/work out, dinners with friends, explore, converse, dance, a concert, galleries, museums, shows, fill up on nature, travel.

Last read

WNYC/ NPR is on all day . The Art of LESS, Difficult Conversations/ The New Yorker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Global Citizen ( Norwegian passport) Grew up in Asia and lived in the CommonWealth Countries ( Toronto, Sydney, Hong Kong, London ) and in Europe, went to American international schools. A TCK (third culture kid). Speak people well ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA Arts & NLP training