Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Success in life is directly proportional to the number of awkward conversations you're willing to have...

In his own words

I am a 3rd year med stud in the U.S. Army. I'm not a doctor yet, but I already feel like retiring! (Currently debating between Orthopedics or Radiology) Born into a military family I've lived all over the place, but I call Hawaii home. I like to think of my personality as a combination of 'The Dude' from The Big Lebowski, and Ron Swanson from Parks and Recreation. I'm an outdoors-man at heart, I love the country (all kinds) but unfortunately most of my adult life has been split between Los Angeles and New York. I am a wanna-be surfer, hunter, fisherman, and Top Chef Master. My dream is to buy a home on Maui or The Big Island, spend my weekdays working 4-5 hours then spend the rest of the day as I please, spend saturday watching college football, and sunday drinking coffee and listening to acoustic sunrise. All of this may eventually change (I tend to take interest in the hobbies and interests of my partner), but not my weekend plans! I love watching and playing sports. I love USC football but our coach sucks! My favorite teams right now are the Oregon Ducks and San Antonio Spurs. People say my voice is deep and monotone; and always comment that I look bored or angry. I get it, but its not how I feel most of the time. I think when people get to know me they realize that I'm just a laid back dude, but can talk a lot when the topic is right.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love animals. My parents have an awesome maltesse/poodle. My sister has a sweet poodle/golden retreiver mix. I don't have the time right now to properly care of a pet unfortunately.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Beach Parties, Rooftop parties in NYC


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Great Food with Great Friends, the feeling you get after a good workout.

For fun

This may seem boring, but my favorite pasttime these days is relaxing! I am a homebody, but I love traveling and exploring new places. I also love a good full court game of basketball, and appreciate the occasional night of Black-Ops :P

Last read

NMS Surgery Casefiles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Med Stud in the U.S. Army
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Half Filipino, Half Japanese
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I appreciate and respect all religions... I personally feel more connected to buddhist/taoist philosophy, but I do not affiliate myself to any one group
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
USC undergrad Post-Bach at UCLA and Columbia Med Stud at Uniformed Services University