Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 21-29 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pura Vida!

In his own words

Hi! My name is Anuj and my current obsessions include: Planet Fitness, running around the National mall with my Nike app, cooking healthy experiments, meditation, Bhangra, planning 30th birthday/bachelor parties, baking rum cake for coworkers, Banh Mi sandwiches, $1 Megabus rides to NY, serving others, hiking through Shenandoah, catching up on Game of Thrones/Walking Dead/Breaking Bad/The League, quoting Family Guy, and DC food trucks! My friends and family would describe me as enthusiastic, creative, ridiculously good looking, great dancer, and ...insert your favorite characteristic here... (examples: warm, funny, clever, playful, intelligent, generous, outgoing, optimistic, etc) haha With a light heart and witty sense of humor, I love bringing life to the party and like to organize happy hours, dinners, and Caribbean trips to bring everyone together. Just a warning--I have a lot of energy on the dance floor and will not let you just remain on the sidelines! I have met some amazing people in my life and have accomplished a lot. I am fortunate to have been surrounded by amazingly supportive family/friends and abundant unconditional love throughout my life. My glass is full right now-- so I want to share it with the world! I am looking for a companion in this crazy thing we call life-- who similarly enjoys having an impact on the world, has a passion for learning, can complement my energy/creativity, inspire me to be a better human being, and broaden my love for sarcastic humor, music/dance, and spicy food!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have loved snowboarding in Lake Tahoe, surviving rafting in Costa Rica (without knowing how to swim), snorkeling with bullsharks in Belize, Flamenco Beach in Culebra (Puerto Rico), ATVing in Aruba, "studying abroad" in London, India, and much more

Favorite things

Bhangra drives my rhythm and Family Guy underlies my sense of humor. Those two allow me to stay grounded and not take life's struggles too seriously. Also, if I am fed Sambar Vada and Chole Bature on a regular basis, I am a happy man :-)

For fun

Photography, Tabla, Snowboarding, Yankees, Giants, Knicks, McSorleys, Kati Roll, and the energy of NYC; Also, love watching movies (Office Space and Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikander are my favorites), Entourage, Dexter, Lost, and Seinfeld

Last read

I like to stay in touch with current events and read Wall Street Journal, New York Times, and Google News on a regular basis. My all time favorites are Swami Vivekanada's works, Eknath Easwaran, Kafka, and Dostoyevsky



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project/Program Management (Engineering)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern
Hanuman is my boy!
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Hindu Punjabi
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree No preference
-Valedictorian of my High School in 2000 -BE in Electrical Engineering from Cooper Union in 2004 -Masters of Technology Management/MBA from University of Maryland in 2009