Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ultimately, I'm looking for a best friend and...

In his own words

Ultimately, I'm looking for a best friend and partner in crime. Someone who makes me want to be a better man. Beyond the obvious physical attraction (I’m a sucker for a beautiful smile and a kind heart), I am searching for a woman who who care about others. She’d be a natural beauty (inside and out) and doesn’t always rush for the lipstick the moment she heads out the door. But she knows how to rock the heels and little black dress when the time is right. Ideally, she would share some of my same qualities, but I'd love a partner that wants to introduce me to new things as well. She’s funny, intelligent, thoughtful and friendly. As far as who I am, I wouldn’t ask for something in a partner that I am not willing to return 100 percent. Friends describe me as really nice, very friendly, funny, creative and intelligent. And I would add that I’m dependable, honest and good-natured. I am emotionally available for something more than friendship and want to start a family – I just need the right person in my life. P.S. Deal breakers for me are deeply religious views, and drug users. I don't hold it against you, I just don't think we'd be a good match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I'm a cat person. OK, I admit it. But not a freak about it. I do love all animals. Except snakes. Someday I want a Jackalope--but not the kind that bites!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Western Europe (Paris, London), New York, Portland, San Francisco. I love to travel and would love to do more--my passport is up to date! Borneo was amazing. So was Iceland! Vista Theatre, ArcLight, any Starbucks, Rose Bowl Flea Market.


Drew University, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

Food: love Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Starbucks coffee. I'm always a sucker for BBC America. Top Gear rules!; Movies: love all kinds of movies in all kinds of genres

For fun

In addition to my creative interests, I'm learning Argentine Tango. Well, I was. I also love vintage stuff, and I love architectural salvage and flea markets. I have a side business keeping my hands and mind busy building custom light fixtures.

Last read

Last book was no doubt a technical manual, or a biography. And a carton of Fat Free Half and Half. What's the other half if it's not fat?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the film industry as a camera assistant, mostly Imax until moving here. Last film was Born to be Wild in Imax. Did a tiny bit of work on Dark Knight Rises, Star Trek, and Hunger Games. Recently a day player on Castle and Greys Anatomy.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Germanic/Irish roots
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Religion is not a part of my life.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's in theatre and a minor in German from Drew University, New Jersey. I also have an associates degree from the School of Hard Knocks and try keep my Artistic License current.