Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is uncertain, eat dessert first!

In his own words

I just moved to the Seattle area about five years ago now. I figured I would see who else is in this great city! I guess I'm looking for someone who likes to have a good time, enjoys the outdoors, staying active, experience new things in life, and she should be able to take jokes as well as give them right back :) I think I am a very easy person to get along with... I love staying active! Started training w/ Russian Kettlebells. Soccer is the other love of my life. I've played all my life and still do, although I am slowing down the playing and focusing more on reffing. I love to travel - I have been to Ecuador, Ireland and of course, Mexico. Domestically, I have really enjoyed the east coast on the couple trips I have taken out that direction! Boston, D.C. and Austin are a couple of my favorite cities...NYC, Chicago, Denver, San Francisco, L.A. are all fun too. Vegas is always a good time, although I spent six months there for work so it has lost its "luster" for me. From my work travels, I also have a "places to avoid" list, but I'll save that for another discussion :) Other than that, I enjoy just hanging out with friends, trying out new beers...the usual. I'm staying pretty busy right now between work and reffing. That's a little bit about me - if you have any questions, feel free to ask!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

The only dogs my family has ever owned have been black labs, so I am kind of a sucker for labs :).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I really enjoy the Ballard and Greenlake areas. Roosevelt Ale House is one of my favorite local spots...definitely still finding new places all the time.


University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

TV: Friends, Seinfeld, House, Dexter, HIMYM, Weeds, Big Bang Theory Music: Pretty much everything except rap/techno, but to name a few: Dave Matthews, Pink Floyd, Gogol Bordello, The Beatles, Ben Folds, Flogging Molly, Queen, Stevie Ray Vaugh

For fun

I pretty much enjoy doing anything active. Being outdoors, playing soccer, golf, hiking, climbing, boating, skiing. But also enjoy relaxing and watching a good movie when appropriate :) I have a pretty extensive collection that is always growing.

Last read

I have a few going right now...having trouble finding time to finish anything. I just started reading Steve Jobs' autobiography and The Paleo Diet for Athletes :) But the last couple before that were Freakonomics and Super Freakonomics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on the operations side of things! Deal with the supply chain, inventory management, planning/forecasting, etc. Let's just say I get very familiar with Excel on a daily basis! ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from the University of Idaho in 2006 with degrees in Information Systems and Production/Operations Management. I just got my Lean Six Sigma green belt from Purdue in Sept. 2011. Really want to go back for my MBA soon...