Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-47 within 70 miles of Redmond, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share life's laughs with

In her own words

In a pinch, I'm looking for someone who loves life and enjoys everything, good or bad, that life throws at you. I love to laugh, and love to make others laugh as well. I'm a little on the nerdy side, enjoying video games, comic books and their subsequent movies (at least most of the time), anime among other things. I love music, with my tastes ranging from Mozart to Manson and everything in between. Music is very important to me. I also read whenever I get the chance (or when it isn't a required text!) and love all sorts of books. I love just walking through a bookstore and seeing what is out there. I guess I'm on this site because I want someone that I can share my love of life with. Sometimes its not an easy life, but it's what I've got. And if this sounds contrite and boring, its because I've never been good at talking about myself. Not humble, just never sure what anyone would want to hear. LOL Carpe Diem and take care, all ye who pass this way. *impish grin*

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have always wanted to travel to Europe, but love to go to Vancouver BC and wander around Chinatown and other areas, as well as adventure throughout WA

Favorite things

I love to read, as well as write - always have a story brewing in my brain. :D Love to watch movies and play Rock Band. :D

For fun

Enjoy movies, books, comics, video games, tv, hiking, bike riding, spending time with my daughter, shopping... among many other things :D

Last read

Triplet by Timothy Zahn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Got my AA degree from Bellevue College and am currently attending the UW working towards a BA in History with a minor in classical studies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
typical European mutt :D
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm spiritual, but long ago lost any trust in most organized religions
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my AA - only 2 more quarters to go. :D Then I'll head onto working on my BA.