Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would describe me as laid back,...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as laid back, outgoing, quick-witted, honest, intelligent, confident and down to earth with a good sense of humor. If that interests you, read on... I am a straight shooter who pretty much holds nothing back. I am young at heart and love being silly, goofy, and acting like a kid. Life is too short. I have a 10 year old daughter, and I have been lucky enough to surround myself with a great group of friends through the years, and I keep in touch with them as much as I can. They have always been there for me, and I of course would do anything for a friend! My daughter is my world, and as a single parent, I am happy to play both the mother and father roles for her, I am not looking for a mother to my child... For fun, I love golf, volleyball, and playing pretty much any sport. I catch the occasional reality TV so I can at least keep up at the water cooler, and not ashamed to say I watch the train-wreck that is the Real Housewives series. I love having friends over for the occasional BBQ. I am originally from Virginia and I moved out to the valley 14 years ago. Love it out here in AZ, but I am always thinking of a far off beach... I am looking for my partner in crime! Someone I can laugh with, have fun with, and share this crazy life with. Hope you like what you see, if so, message me. Good luck searching for your own partner in crime...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have two dogs, one a 11 year old lab named Marley (think "Marley and Me"), and a mix named Bo, an old cat "Kitty" and 4 fish. I love my animals...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any of my favorite spots would involve a beach. Favorite spot in the world is the outer banks of North it there.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Love music (DMB, Buffett, Sister Hazel, 80's alternative/progressive) and pretty much all sports - especially playing them. Golf and Volleyball are the ones I seem to do the most lately. Also love anything to do with technology...

For fun

Love golf, volleyball, camping, hiking, and all sports. Love traveling when I can, and can't argue with hanging out with good friends.

Last read

Last read Jimmy Buffett's A Salty Piece of Land. Not much of a reader these days though...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
While I am not a very religious person, I am happy that people have their beliefs and I would definitely support this.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree