Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Yesterday is but today's memory, and tomorrow is today's dream. -- Khalil Gibran

In his own words

So my first attempt at this profile ended up sounding very generic. Since I appreciate honesty and individuality in others, I figured I should try to do a little better… I am a local boy born in SF and raised on the Peninsula. Most of my roots are here. I did manage to get away for college and live abroad a bit, but I am happy to have been back in SF for the past several years. I love it here. It is great to be close to friends and family. I love being in water. Yes I mean that. Put me near any body of water- ocean, river, even high mountain lake with icebergs floating around- and I will rarely be able to resist the temptation to jump in. I could surf or bodysurf for hours and hours. Raised as a hippie child in the redwood trees in La Honda, I really do love the outdoors. One of my favorite trips each year is up to my brother’s farm in the mountains near Happy Camp, CA. (Yes, that is a real place. And, yes, it really is in the middle of nowhere). I get several days on the farm with minimal cell phone or email contact. It is so beautiful and relaxing up there. I am definitely an extravert. I love getting people together and meeting new people. I can talk to almost anyone. And, yes, sometimes I talk too much. I am not a homebody. As much as I enjoy cooking or a movie at home, I would usually opt for being out with friends if given the choice. I love my work. I am very thankful to have a job that I really care about. That said, I often work too much. I still haven’t quite perfected the balance of life and work and family and friends and everything else in the world that I want to do. I try to keep up with what’s going on the world. I can talk and listen for hours about politics, religion, and social issues affecting our country and our world. I have to admit that, although I know I am not her type, I have a bit of a nerd-crush on Rachel Maddow. She is so smart. Anyways, that is a bit about me. Drop me a note if you think we might be a good fit. Cheers and good luck!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Alegre Nihon Duarte's in Pescadero Any beach anywhere Big Sur My brother's farm in Happy Camp, CA

Favorite things

good food from anywhere in the world colbert report and rachel maddow old school hip hop car talk

Last read

What is the What



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college