Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my forever

In his own words

I am new here to the Austin area. I moved here about three months ago, and have had a chance to begin exploring the surroundings some. I'm really loving it, and settling in nicely so far. It's a city that suits my sort of paradoxical personality - I love the city and the country, and here I have both near by. I have and love tattoos, and love live music, but I also know how to dress up, and love to go to the theater. Here there are both that can be enjoyed. I am a pretty laid back guy, and tend to have a positive outlook on life. Life is too short to go around being miserable, so I choose to rise above the bad stuff and enjoy life. Life is an adventure and I want to get the most out of it. I'm just still looking for that partner to come along for the ride ;) I am comfortable in most any setting or social situation imaginable, and believe that joy is more about the company and the journey than the what that I am doing. I like being able to kick back and be comfortable, but I do know how to dress up and have a nice night out with someone special as well. I really love music, whether it is live, on the radio, on my IPOD, or whatever. I have very varied tastes, enjoy pretty much any kind of music you can think of, though if I had to pick a favorite it would tend towards classic rock, indie music and alternative. I absolutely love the water, and especially the ocean. Put me near the water and I'm a happy man ... I love someone who can express them selves - artistically, intellectually, however. I'm someone who is very hard to put into a box, and I like someone like that as well. My children are my world, and my teen daughter does live with me so you have to be ok with that. There is alot more that could be said, but then it would take the fun out of getting to know each other. Drop me a line sometime, I would love to chat.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I'm still new and getting to know places, but I love Zilker, Lady Bird Lake, Bookpeople, exploring downtown, Alamo Drafthouse ... looking for someone to explore town more with. I also love Jamaica, Grand Cayman, Israel, & anywhere w a beach


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I am very passionate about music, and enjoy pretty much all genres. I love artistic expression in all of its forms. I really enjoy trying many different ethnic foods, sushi, middle eastern, Thai and Italian being some of my favorites

For fun

I enjoy most things - from hiking and enjoying the outdoors, to dressing up and going to the theater, to just curling up and staying in with someone special. I love music and films, travelling, having friends over. I love anything near the water

Last read

I love to read and often have multiple things going. I enjoy everything from historical fiction, to history, mysteries, fantasy, religion. I haven't had as much time to read lately though but have a few I want to start.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work with abused and neglected children.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
half Italian, half Scandinavian (mixed Finnish and Norwegian)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference