Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a journey,not a destination.

In his own words

Let's see what to tell you...I am a native of Colorado. I have been here my whole life and I never want to leave. I love everything that Colorado has to offer. I come from a close Italian family so if you are not one who likes to spend time with your family you are definatley not right for me. I have two beautiful little girls who are my life and I love them to death. Although I don't get to spend as much time with them as I would like we definatley have fun when we are together. I may be a little bit shy at first but I quickly open up if given the chance. I am a person who doesn't take things too seriously and I love to joke around and make you laugh. I am a hard worker and hope you are the same. I love to go to the gym after a tough day and just work out and release all the stresses of the day. I like to golf and although I am not the best golfer I do like being in the middle of a golf course and just appreciate my surroundings (If you are a golfer you get what I mean.) I also like to go camping and just sit around a campfire and have fun. I love music....any kind of music. I listen to all different types from metal to country to even a little old time rap. I recently just started taking guitar lessons and I am slowly but surely catching on. I LOVE A CHALLENGE!!!! I don't mind cooking and don't mind spending time in the kitchen. I would rather cook a great meal than go out, but I don't mind going out and just relaxing. I am looking for a girl who can just be herself and and doesn't feel the need to impress me (or anyone really) and is comfortable with who they are. A girl who likes to go out and have fun but also doesn't mind just relaxing to a good movie or sports (yes I love sports) from time to time. Really I just want a girl who is down to earth and not high maintence.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sporting events, concerts, camping, golf courses and just hanging out with friends and family.

Favorite things

I like all type of music, like to watch sports on tv, dont watch too many show on a consistant basis, I love to cook.

For fun

Love to golf, spend time with family, sporting events, listen to music and I am learing how to play the acoustic guitar.

Last read

I really like Harlan Coben, Vince Flynn, David Baldacci.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Stocky Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college