Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello? Is it me you're looking for?

In his own words

DISCLAIMER: I'm not interested in sending a ton of emails back and forth. I would much rather get to know you in person. I don't want to waste your time or my own. I believe the only way to truly gauge if you are compatible or have chemistry with someone is to talk face to face. This doesn't mean that I'm looking for an instant relationship. Just want to know that there is chemistry to begin with. If you have continued to read past the above then here is the meat and potatoes. I have a big heart and give everyone the benefit of the doubt. I was raised with morals and integrity. I love my family but don't get to see them enough. I'm a very passionate person. I love to workout and am at the gym every day after work. A healthy life style is very important to me. I have to be with someone who is active and takes care of themselves much like myself. Being realistic with expectations, thinking for ones self, humility, openness and honesty are all things I'm looking for. Someone who's not afraid to be themselves, who knows who they are and are able to laugh at their own expense.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old boxer/mastiff mix named Dozer. He's 85 pounds of pure love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love San Diego in the summer time, Rocky Point, Seattle, Wenatchee, Vegas. Sedona, Camping on the Rim North of Payson.

Favorite things

Been cooking a lot lately. Found a ton of healthy recipes. Really enjoying making new dishes I haven't tried. Really into hiking. I plan a trip every weekend.

For fun

I enjoy going for hikes, camping, snowboarding and wakeboarding. I like to travel a bit. Getting out and taking pictures. Being around friends and family. Cooking, BBQ and pools. SPORTS! Love all of them.

Last read

Abs Diet, Behold a Pale Horse, One Hundred Years of Solitude



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Moved to AZ when I was 19 and fell into the computer field. Not where I pictured myself when I was growing up. I'm not your typical nerdy IT guy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference