Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Berkeley Lake, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 20 miles of Duluth, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Come on at least take a look...

In his own words

I'm not average. Maybe I'm not above average but I'm not below it either. I like to be different. Like buy a giant fishtank for a little turtle because he seemed bored with his current one. Maybe go to the zoo and strike up a conversation with the okapi or get mad at the birds for scaring some kid. Ok, honestly, I'm a little antisocial but the friends I have I have had for half my life or more. But I do get out and try to make new friends every so often. I like to get out of the house and do stuff. Ill go to any concert or sporting event even if I know nothing about it. I like to go out to eat at new and exotic places. If I haven't tried something it usually bugs me. Music is pretty big with me but I'm not a snob. Beatles or stones could turn into a major conversation. Insulting bob seger or metallica could be a dealbreaker and I once got a tweet from aimee allen and it made my day. I'm looking for an easygoing girl that is cool with a few quirks. Being into art or being artsy-fartsy is a major plus but if you're into something I'm not then that has potential to be even cooler cuz I'm always getting into new things. Personallity is way more important than looks or even brains. If we click on that level then the rest will work itself out. Basically, if you've made it this far and are still interested, you're my type.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like top golf even though I suck at it. I spend some Friday nights at this old people bar just to be the youngest one there and hear a bunch of stories change every time they are told.

Favorite things

Everyone says this but I listen to all kinds of music. Not much jazz or classical but there are some notable exceptions. Mostly rock and alternative type stuff but a few country artists and a couple rappers too.

For fun

I like to go out to concerts, festivals, whatever. I recently rode 4 hours to Nashville just to get a white castle.

Last read

The catcher in the rye. If that's creepy then you know exactly why I read it. Just the curiousity behind all the crazy people who love that book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have degrees in music and mechanical engineering.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up discples of christ but haven't gone to church regularly since high school
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree