Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 50 miles of Rowlett, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
You only live once ... But if you do it right, once is enough! 😊

In his own words

When You've only got a 100 Years" A great song by "Five for Fighting" And with thoughts of that song, the years to date have been pretty good and hoping the balance of those years are spent with that someone special, that you can't live without ! I've been blessed in the years to date, having some really close friends and close with my parents who live in Michigan, and my brother and his family who live in Albuquerque. And having a great job and for the most part found to have a balance. I'm active and outgoing enjoying running and or biking around White Rock Lake, movies, music and foods of all kinds. Some of my favorite place around town are the Balcony Club in Lakewood for the jazz, the Meyerson or Smirnoff Music Centre for a concert, Stephen Pyles in Dallas Amichi in Carrollton for dinner, John's Cafe or the patio at Gloria's on Greenville for Saturday morning breakfast. I hope to find that special woman that we might share our interest together. One who's spiritual, has a good sense of humor not taking themselves too serious. Are passionate, active and caring for themselves and are devoted to family and friends. Friends and family know me as a generous, compassionate and loving man who has a big heart. I believe it important to give back to my community having participated and volunteered with a number of non-profits. In my free time, I do like to travel, doing some DIY at my new home and a new black lab puppy keeps me busy .. I'm definitely not a couch potato. Some of my favorite places have been Yellowstone, the Grand Tetons, Big Horn Mountains in Wyoming & Bermuda. There's nothing like waking near the top of the world enjoying a morning coffee or a fireside at night. But of course I enjoy the beach as well, But there's so much to see and explore and if I had a bucket list, I would hope to share it with that special woman. "Memorable Quote" Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it. Cheers and wishes for a great summer!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've always had dogs .. most recently two golden retrievers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Palm Beach. Bermuda .. Balcony Club, The Meyerson, Lower Greenville, White Rock Lake


Texas Lutheran University, Seguin, TX

Favorite things

Italian food. movies of all kinds, except horror :-) All kinds of music, Saturday mornings at Starbucks, Sunday mornings and the morning paper, traveling to beaches or mountains

For fun

In my free time I enjoy camping, dining out, cooking, running, watching movies, going to plays, jazz clubs, symphonies and sporting events, reading and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

The last book I read was David McCullough's 1776. Wall Street Journal. My favorite authors are John Grisham and Tom Clancy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently the Controller for a large private construction company in Dallas and CPA
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Accounting from Texas Lutheran University