Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's like looking for a needle in a haystack !

In his own words

Hello, I am Todd, thanks for checking my profile out!! I am a 36 year old single guy (obviously) and am probably the most easy going person you will ever come across. When it comes to what I am looking for I just look for somebody who is happy. I am looking for somebody to have a good time with. I would say my life is stress-free. Is that even possible? I make my own schedule so I am busy when I want to be but definately love getting on a plane and play hooky from work. I could easily write a book about myself but I'm not going to b/c I would like to have something to talk about with you. PS: I love Air Supply songs!!! And NO SELFIES AND if you specify income level you're looking for then move on

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go out to eat (anywhere), love NYC, more of a bar person but will go out out occasionally


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Food - Pizza Favorite Color - Green Rainy Days - Watch Movies Shopping - Love to Food Shop Favorite Books - The Shack, The 5 People You Meet in Heaven, For One More Day

For fun

Play golf, play baseball, workout, watch sports (big Yankee fan), play craps (only if in a casino - I am not a big gambler), watch movies, and a lot more just can't really think right now

Last read

For One More Day (Mitch Albom)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work as a biomechanics specialist to many active individuals who suffer from joint pain and tightness throughout the body.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Recently I have been attending church . My family wasn't to religious but after my mother's death I became more spiritual. I read a book called The Shack and that was a life changer.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Exercise Science Certified Muscle Function Specialist