Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Naperville, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles of Oak Park, IL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I lived most of my adult life on the west...

In his own words

I lived most of my adult life on the west coast and came to Chicago a little over a year ago. The military brought me here and I recently changed career paths to recruit medical personnel. I promise if you are medical that I won't get you to join. It's been a great career and I love talking about medicine as I have worked in military medicine for a while. I'm kind of an odd ball in the dating world as I am a liberal, college educated, and enjoy spending time with like minded people. Not too many of my co-workers and mutual friends listen to NPR and bicycle to work. So I'm here on match! The last place I lived was Salt Lake City, UT and I am finally over the culture shock of Chicago and really enjoying it. It might help that I moved from closer to the loop out to Naperville. The city was nice but when I get home I like the serenity of the suburbs, and it's just a quick train ride in for a night on the town. A little more about me is that I love hiking, camping, cycling, dining out, beers with friends, and am a pretty relaxed person. I have a difficult but rewarding job and like to have someone to watch a movie with to relax after a long day. I'm not really into watching football, or watching team sports but don't mind taking a Sunday afternoon nap while the Packers play. I'm originally from Milwaukee and have most of my close family up there. I haven't lived there since I was 20 when I joined the military so I don't have a Wisconsin or Illinois accent. So I hope to meet someone I have a lot in common with that doesn't mind my job!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Moab and Grand Junction Colorado. Wicker Park, Oak Park, Forest Park


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

IPA's, NPR, coffee, jazz, blues, motorcycles, bicycles, hiking, skiing, museums, dive bars, reading, The Decemberists, Phish, camping, cooking, grilling, Lake Michigan, older Daft Punk,

For fun

I am an avid mountain and road biker.

Last read

Gregg Allman "My Cross To Bear"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Active duty military recruiter for medical personnel. Also former medical equipment repairer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA in Business Admin and Sales and Marketing, and Associates Degree in medical equipment repair