Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Big Bear Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-62 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very down to earth person. I never...

In his own words

I am a very down to earth person. I never needed that new car. My needs are simple but I'm not a simple man. I do have a McGiver side to me, helps with construction and repairs. I am honest to a fault, pretty much an open book. I like to hang out with friends and good people, A great day is usually out side, boating, biking, hiking, skiing or boarding, ????, some live music, maybe a drink or two with friends. I am learning to relax and watch a movie, a little couch time, not at a doctors office. Helping with a meal, cooking and doing the dishes, can do. I moved to the mountains in 2005 , leaving a corporate job in LA after 24 years, and I could not be happier. Started my own business, and it has exceeded all my expectations. My new plan is to retire soon. I have a small 600 square foot cabin up against the forest, hike with the dog every day. I realize that I might need to expand my search and time off the hill, maybe. I am looking for someone that enjoys a casual life style as well, would rather go for a hike than shop. Travel / camp in a motor home or trailer. We all need to cut loose once in a while, but I can't deal with addictive personalities, (drugs or alcohol) been there really can't go there again . . I am real, I may not be tall , dark or hansom, but my dog loves me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Calif coast, Tahoe, Parker AZ, Jackson Hole , Yellowstone... Captain Jack's


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

the veiw of the forest while laying in bed, with the snow falling. A complete dinner coming off the BBQ

For fun

a day on the slopes, a stop at the bar, maybe some music, perfect day if with that special person,

Last read

tech manual, a book about loosing parents (death benefits)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I find my spirit walking in the forest
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference