Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Ladson, SC, USA | Seeking women 27-45 in South Carolina, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi Im Todd.Im 36 but my profile says 32.I tried to change it but couldn't.Looking for a sweet girl to hold.

In his own words

Hello my name is Todd and I am originally from Ohio the Cincinnati area. I moved from there a few years ago after thy closed down the GM Truck plant I worked at in Dayton Ohio. I am living in Ladson South Carolina right now and am looking for a sweet, honest good woman to get to know and to communicate with. I am not on here to just get laid or for silly goofing off. I am interested in finding my life long partner and best friend. I am not the best at placing pictures of myself up for profile browsing. However I do realize I do need to put more Pics up of myself that aren't taken in a bathroom. Lol I believe in god a great deal and was raised in church as a boy. I have a mother who lives about 2 miles from me and a step brother and step sister who live not to far away also. I like to laugh and joke and watch movies and I do watch football but am not obsessed with it. I played all through school so I guess I got burned out on sports. I am a laid back easy going guy who likes the simple things in life. Any questions ask away.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets but like dogs but love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Time Square NY,Central park,Florida and California.Beaches in FL and SC.I like being at braves games.I allow love the beaches close to me Folly Beach and Isle of Palms beach.

Favorite things

I like to watch movies and like going to places I have never been.I like to tan and jog and take walks.I like going out for a beer or two and watching sports.

For fun

I like watching college football and pro baseball games.I ike to run at the park and excercise.I like going to movies and even staying in at times. I cant sit inside for too long.I like to do anything fun.Im easy to please.

Last read

Mens Health,Inside pool magazine and Atlanta journal magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am retired from GM,General Motors due to an auto accident. I am looking for another good job in the auto assembly plant industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in church as a young kid and really should go now but havent in years.I do believe in god.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Associates degree
Had a football scollarship but got in a bad car wreck my last month of school my senior year so it derailed my college plans.