Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 30 miles of Mill Valley, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
God Bless the Broken Road - Rascal Flatts

In her own words

Without sounding like everyone else on Match... Seeing who is out there :) About me: Independent, spiritual, khow to make myself happy. Looking for the same in a partner - It is important that he is aware, present and makes the most out of life - thru the good and the bad. Kindness is way way SEXY in a men. Someone humble, loving, strong integrity, awareness of something bigger beyond himself/spiritual and ability to have fun and not take himself too seriously. Sense of HUMOR is a Must!!! A little type A, a little feisty and extremely loyal. Spontaneous!! Can't sit still for toooo long. I am outgoing, love staying/being active, love animals and old people. My family and friends mean the world to me - and most of my friends are like family to me. :) I love Yoga, I love love love music and a HUGE indie/rock/alternative music fan. I really do enjoy living in SF - I love the foggy not freezing weather, the colorful all sorts of good people, culture, yummy food, outdoors activities etc :) About THE guy... Been told to be way picky. refuse to settle with just anyone. ( you shouldn't either!! ) Happier by myself, and with my two dogs. But Its' hard to say what my match should be like because when u meet someone under the right circumstances and there is a genuine connection and chemistry... But a truly good person who cares about the bigger scheme of life is a quality I admire. Someone kind, spiritual and loving. It's important to me that they know who they are as well. AND, I hope that I can compliment their already existing happy life, and as they do so with mine. Please READ: if you are topless in your profile pic, or flexing your biceps and or sporting a wife-beater, best of luck and PLEASE SKIP this profile - it's pretty safe to say that we are NOT a match! Also - this is sooo strange, but I am allergic to fedora's and funny looking hats on men :) And of course I have to be attracted to this certain someone so Please guys- I am probably going to stick with my age physical attributes ( being fit is a MUST ). With that said, there is probably someone out there for you, with similar like interest's, and who will love/adore you for all of who you are :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

must LOVE dogs - Have an Aussie and a cocka spaniel mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carmel by the sea, Marin, Dolores Park, Chrissy behind my apt, lots of little hidden gems in SF :) Love Philz coffee, restaurants in Inner Richmond and Mission. Bali, ubud Locally I enjoy wine bars and cozy bars, way too many favorite restaurants .


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Love cooking and food - seafood, yummy pasta, Enjoy sushi, spicy food ... Love live music, indie rock, songs I can sing and dance to as well. Art Temper Trap, XX,Mumford and Sons, Miike Snow, Oh Land, Fun, Feist,

For fun

Love the outdoors, hiking, yoga, FOOD and cooking, trying new restaurants, live music, my dogs, dancing, tennis, running, really enjoy cooking, great books, and the company of good friends.

Last read

Alchemist, Lord of the flies, blink, the success principles, Siddhartha... books that I can learn from.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Buss Dev/ Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
now going back to school for Integral Studies