Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 600 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in living life to it's full potential. I believe that if people show you who they really are you should believe it.

In her own words

I am grateful to be a woman of GOD, mother, sister, daughter, and friend. I am spontaneous but also like to plan and enjoy my time freedom with a partner who believes in the same dreams, goals and desires. I am most proud of my chldren, the lives of women that I have empowered and the women that have inspired me to keep dancing in my passion. Honesty, truth, and an awesome sense of intimacy and humor is what I am looking for in a realtionship; although I believe if he is interested part of the intimacy is seeking to find what makes his love interest smile, laugh, and feel loved and valued. Of course I don't mind telling him and or showing my partner what I love. It is just always fun to get to know one another and explore the logic and mindset of your interest. A man who respects his mother, sisters, and can accept my children for who they are and will become. A man of God, who has a strong faith. Willing to pray and/or lead in prayer at all times. A man who empowers others and loves being a man, who takes joy in spending time with family. A man who is looking for a partner and will date his partner often. I am most passionate about my family, traveling with my partner, building an empire together and helping people. God is my source and strength to do it all. My children are my joy and grateful that God has given me the joy of being a mother. I Love to receive flowers and my love language is words of affirmation and personal touch. I enjoy going to the beach and travelling to the exotic islands and the south of France. I am open to learning new things. A great weekend for me is going to the spa and having a great meal with a glass of wine with my partner.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, South of France, Washington DC, ETC.....

Favorite things

I love music.... Wellness expos, wellness resources, healthy recipes, sometimes amusement parks, cruises, the BEACH!

For fun

I love to dance, go to the spa, and dine out and travel for fun.

Last read

The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Sales & Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference